Changing the role of an user

Overview You can change the role of an user if the person needs more access or if needs less access. Access is given depending on the role assigned to the user. You can see what each role allows here. Change the role of an user To change the role of an user follow these steps: […]

Read More

Delete an user

Overview If you need to revoke access for an user you’ll need to delete it. This will inactivate their account and they won’t be able to login again. Deleting an user To delete an user follow these steps: Step 1: Go in the top menu to Your Account -> Users. Step 2: Click the Delete […]

Read More

Adding an user

Overview You can add (or invite) as many users in Expiration Reminder as needed. Users have access to the system and can login, change information and also receive notifications. Adding an user To add an user, follow these steps: Step 1: Go on the top menu to Your Account -> Users. Step 2: Click on […]

Read More

Managing permissions

Overview Permissions in Expiration Reminder are managed by using roles. Each user in the system will have a specific roles assigned to it. Depending on the role, the user will have access to specific areas in Expiration Reminder. Keep in mind, users are different than contacts. Although users can also receive notifications about reminders, users […]

Read More

User access privileges

Overview Each user within the account can be set as either viewers, staff, staff – full read or admin. Depending on their access level, they will have certain abilities and views of the expirations. Viewer A viewer can basically see all information regarding expirations and contacts available in the account. This means the person can […]

Read More