Overview

Contacts on Expiration Reminder aren’t deleted but deactivated. A deactivated contact doesn’t receive any notifications and you always reactivate a contact at any time.

Deactivating a contact

To deactivate a contact follow these steps:

  • Step 1: Click on Contacts on the top menu.er-add-contact-1
  • Step 2: Click on the contact that needs to be deleted.er-delete-contact-1
  • Step 3: Tick the checkbox for Is Active.er-delete-contact-2
  • Step 4: Click Save.er-delete-contact-3