Overview

Any of categories can be deleted and they will stop showing up in the dashboard and the categories list. Keep in mind that any expiration item created with a deleted category, will still continue to work.

Deleting a category

To delete a category follow these steps:

  • Step 1: Click on Categories on the top menu.er-category-delete-1
  • Step 2: Click on the Delete link.er-category-delete-2