Overview

Deleting an item is done on the Expirations screen. Each item will have a link on right to delete it. Keep in mind that deleted items can be recovered in the future if needed.

Delete an item

To delete an item follow these steps:

 

  • Step 1: Click on Expirations on the top menu.er-delete-item-1
  • Step 2: Click on the Delete link for the item you wish to delete.er-delete-item-2