Overview

If you need to revoke access for an user you’ll need to delete it. This will inactivate their account and they won’t be able to login again.

Deleting an user

To delete an user follow these steps:

  • Step 1: Go in the top menu to Your Account -> Users.er-user-add-1
  • Step 2: Click the Delete link on the user that needs to be deleted.er-user-delete-1