Overview

You can delete locations as needed.

Deleting a location

To delete a location follow these steps:

  • Step 1: Go on the top menu to Your Account -> Locations.er-location-add-1
  • Step 2: Click on the Delete link of the location that needs to be deleted.er-location-delete-1