Switching between workspaces

Overview Once a workspace is added a drop down on the top menu will appear showing a list of the different workspaces. When you click on any workspace, the system will automatically switch to that workspace and only show information within the workspace. Adding a contact, an expiration item, etc. within the workspace will automatically […]

Read More

Delete a workspace

Overview You can delete workspaces as needed. Deleting a workspace To delete a workspace follow these steps: Step 1: Go on the top menu to Your Account -> Settings -> Workspaces. Step 2: Click on the Delete link of the workspace that needs to be deleted.

Read More

Add a workspace

Overview Workspaces allows you to separate information within the same account. Adding a workspace To add a workspace follow these steps: Step 1: On the top menu go to Your Account -> Settings -> Workspaces. Step 2: Click on Add a new Workspace. Step 3: Enter a name for the workspace. Step 4: Click on Add Team.

Read More

Workspace permissions

Overview Permissions work the same within workspaces as it does through the system using the same access privileges. The only major difference is that users with the Admin roles can switch between workspaces using the drop down on the top menu called Workspaces. Also Admin users can select All Workspaces from the menu to see information […]

Read More

Using workspaces

Overview Workspaces allows you to have separate sets of information within the same account. For example, you can track expiration for employee certifications for the HR department, have NDA contract expiration dates for the legal department and software licenses for the IT department and have each of the three separate from each other. Workspaces allows you […]

Read More