Your 14-day free trial begins when you create an account with Expiration Reminder! No credit card is needed when you create an account.
When you’re on the trial, you have access to all the features available in Expiration Reminder. There’s no limitations at all.
Prior to your trial expiration, select a plan that fits your business and update your Billing information.
What happens if my trial expires?
If your trial expires, your data will be stored for you and upon reactivation (simply log in using your Expiration Reminder credentials), you’ll be able to access it. You can reactivate your account by selecting a plan that fits your business.