Overview

We’re introducing a new user experience or user interface (UI) when working with Expiration Reminder that will be the support for all new features down the road. These new screens will make it easier to work in your account as from one single page you can do all the common actions. Here’s a video that explains how it works:
 

Turn on and off the new experience

This can be turn on and off by clicking on Your Account on the top menu, then on Settings and then on Features. In there flip the Enable New Experience switch ON or OFF as needed.

er-new-experience-5

New contact screen

The new contact screen allows:

er-new-experience-1

  • Having all contact data in one screen
  • Ability to add Expirations
  • Ability to add multiple Notes
  • Ability to add Locations
  • Ability to add Files
  • Ability to start conversations
  • Ability to add Tags
  • Change the contact owner
  • Delete the contact

New Expiration screen

The new expiration screen allows:

er-new-experience-2

  • Having all expiration data in one screen
  • Ability to add contacts
  • Ability to add Files
  • Ability to add multiple Notes
  • Ability to add Locations
  • Ability to start conversations
  • Ability to add Tags
  • Change the expiration owner
  • Delete the expiration
  • Print the expiration

New Location screen

The new location screen allows:

er-new-experience-3

  • Having all location data in one screen
  • Ability to add expirations
  • Ability to add contacts
  • Ability to add Files
  • Ability to add multiple Notes
  • Ability to start conversations
  • Ability to add Tags
  • Delete the location

New Conversation (Emails) screen

The new conversation screen allows:

er-new-experience-4

  • Having all conversation data in one screen
  • View all replies
  • Reply to the conversation
  • Change the status
  • Ability to add expirations
  • Ability to add multiple Notes
  • Ability to add Tags
  • Delete the conversation