Overview

You can delete workspaces as needed.

Deleting a workspace

To delete a workspace follow these steps:

  • Step 1: Go on the top menu to Your Account -> Settings -> Workspaces.er-add-workspace-5
  • Step 2: Click on the Delete link of the workspace that needs to be deleted.er-delete-workspace-1