Overview

Permissions work the same within workspaces as it does through the system using the same access privileges.

The only major difference is that users with the Admin roles can switch between workspaces using the drop down on the top menu called Workspaces. Also Admin users can select All Workspaces from the menu to see information from all workspaces all together.

er-workspace-permissions-1

The other difference is that with workspaces there’s a new role in the system called Workspace Admin. Workspace admins can manage everything within the workspace and can see all information within them but can’t switch to other workspaces.